Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:30 PM HG Eagles SC 9789 H 0 : 5 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM SouthWestern L.A HawksFC A 1 : 4 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
Sep 14 Sun 10:40 AM South Bay Falcons Elite H 3 : 4 Fairfax High School
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM UIFC Pico Gunners A 2 : 7 Glazier Elementary
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM FRAM - Taylor H 1 : 2 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 4 Sat NOON NHB Black A 0 : 6 Hopeview Elementary 2
Oct 5 Sun 9:25 AM West Coast Elite Black H 0 : 2 Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 9:30 AM HG Eagles SC 9789 A 1 : 5 Hawaiian Elementary
Oct 18 Sat 7:45 AM SouthWestern L.A HawksFC H 0 : 5 Griffith Park Rec Center
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM South Bay Falcons Elite A 1 : 7 West Adams H.S.
Oct 25 Sat 3:35 PM UIFC Pico Gunners H 0 : 3 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 26 Sun 9:30 AM FRAM - Taylor A 0 : 0 Maple Field 1
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM NHB Black H 1 : 2 Fairfax High School
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM West Coast Elite Black A 1 : 2 John Marshall HS (LA)
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 1:00 PM FRAM - FC Taylor H 1 : 8 Monrovia High School
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM FC Golden State A 2 : 0 Monrovia High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS