Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State Black H 1 : 3 Van Nuys High School
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM CVU White B99 A 3 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM LA Premier FC SC H 0 : 3 Van Nuys High School
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM La Esperanza/Scorpions A 1 : 5 College Sports Park #4
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 H 3 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental B99 White A 2 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 29 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United U14 Vorster H 0 : 4 Panorama High School
Oct 5 Sat 9:35 AM FC Golden State Black A 1 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B99 H 1 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Oct 13 Sun 11:15 AM LA Premier FC SC A 2 : 4 Central Park #1
Oct 27 Sun AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B99 White H 1 : 5 Van Nuys High School
Nov 9 Sat 10:45 AM Valley United U14 Vorster A 0 : 3 Frost Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM La Esperanza/Scorpions H 0 : 1 Van Nuys High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS