Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Milan White A 6 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 14 Sun 12:50 PM RvrsideMGFM International H 2 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Nitemares Monarcas A 0 : 3 Bon View Park
Sep 27 Sat 3:15 PM Empire SC B03 H 3 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Oct 4 Sat 1:20 PM Palm Desert SC BU11 YV A 9 : 0 Palm Desert 3
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM FC Cal Velocity BU11 H 0 : 5 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Milan White H 2 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM RvrsideMGFM International A 5 : 0 AB Brown Complex White 1
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Nitemares Monarcas H 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM Empire SC B03 A 3 : 2 JC Huber Park
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM FC Cal Velocity BU11 A 1 : 2 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Nov 22 Sat 12:35 PM Palm Desert SC BU11 YV H 5 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC Blue A 6 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Nov 9 Sun 2:45 PM Canyon FC H 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Nov 16 Sun 10:00 AM OC Premier B03 Black A 0 : 6 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 16 Sun 1:00 PM HG Eagles SC 9789 H 0 : 4 Santiago Charter Sch #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS