Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United B03Wht H 1 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Black A 0 : 4 Sierra Middle School SS
Sep 21 Sat 11:45 AM IUSC Escuela Brasil H 0 : 4 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Milan White A 1 : 2 Sierra Middle School SS
Sep 29 Sun 3:25 PM RvrsideMGFM International H 2 : 5 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Oct 5 Sat 10:20 AM Nitemares Cefomm A 3 : 4 San Bernardino Cmplx 8SS
Oct 12 Sat 2:10 PM United Premier South B03 H 0 : 8 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United B03Wht A 4 : 1 Eagle Glen Park SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:45 AM Milan Black H 1 : 7 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Oct 26 Sat 9:15 AM IUSC Escuela Brasil A 2 : 8 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Milan White H 2 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM RvrsideMGFM International A 2 : 6 Sierra Middle School SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:15 AM Nitemares Cefomm H 2 : 4 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Dec 8 Sun 9:10 AM United Premier South B03 A 1 : 5 Alberhill Ranch Cmplx 1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Foothill Storm A 4 : 4 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM AVFC Black H 1 : 5 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS