Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM Riverside FC Outlaws A 1 : 2 Arlington High School #1
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM United Premier South 1994 A 2 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM San Diego FA GU95A H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red A 3 : 0 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM YASC Spartans A 7 : 1 Mesa View MS #1
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM Foothill Storm H 2 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 13 Sun 12:35 PM Desert Elite Natives A 1 : 1 Cathedral City High Sch
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Rialto Fire SC H 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 3 Sun 9:00 AM Baldwin Park Necaxa A 8 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM Baldwin Park United GU19 H 2 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun 12:30 PM GVFC North Stars A 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 6
Oct 20 Sun 3:30 PM Wolfpack H 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 6
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Freedom FC G95 Blue A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 9 Sat 12:30 PM Oxnard Wave #6608 H 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS