Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:40 AM Empire SC G99 Navy H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Freedom FC G99 White A 1 : 4 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU15 H 1 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 20 Sat 2:40 PM IE Surf G99 Hollimon A 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 1 : 3 Brewster Park 2
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM FC Cal Velocity 3470 H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Empire SC G99 Navy A : JC Huber Park
Oct 5 Sun 3:05 PM Freedom FC G99 White H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 11 Sat 9:40 AM Baldwin Park United GU15 A : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 26 Sun 3:00 PM IE Surf G99 Hollimon H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 8 Sat 11:00 AM FC Cal Velocity 3470 A : Ruben S Ayala Park #15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS