Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:00 PM Barcelona California Red H 6 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 8 Sun 1:15 PM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC H 3 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #15
Sep 21 Sat NOON Coastal Valley Katana A 2 : 2 Crossroads Basin #1
Sep 29 Sun 2:30 PM River Valley Rovers Blue A 0 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 5 Sat 12:45 PM Eagles A 5 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 6 Sun 11:00 AM Ventura FC-Arsenal H 1 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #15
Oct 12 Sat 3:25 PM Barcelona California Red A 0 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 19 Sat 1:15 PM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC A 0 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #15
Oct 26 Sat 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Katana H 1 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 9 Sat NOON River Valley Rovers Blue H 3 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Eagles H 3 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 23 Sat 11:05 AM Ventura FC-Arsenal A 4 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM AVFC 00 Red A 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM TFA Barcelona Gold H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 24 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Monica Utd B00 H 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM FC Golden State White A 1 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS