Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 3:00 PM Barcelona California Red A 5 : 0 Calabasas High School
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM Oxnard United SC A 1 : 1 River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 3:00 PM Downey FC BU14 H 0 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #13
Sep 20 Sat 10:00 AM South Bay Falcon Panthers A : West Adams H.S.
Sep 27 Sat 1:00 PM River Vly Rovers Blue SB H : Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM Autobahn SC B00 White H : Kern Sports Complex #09
Oct 11 Sat 1:45 PM FC Golden State A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 26 Sun 11:00 AM Downey FC Titans H : Kern Sports Complex #09
Nov 1 Sat 12:20 PM Valley United Khapsalis A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 8 Sat 10:45 AM International FC H : Kern Sports Complex #13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS