Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:35 PM Baldwin Park United GU13 H 2 : 4 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM Hacienda Wolves FC A 0 : 3 Bixby Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea G01 H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 21 Sun 9:30 AM North OC G01 Black A 0 : 0 La Habra HS Upper
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM North OC G01 White H 0 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 5 Sun 11:05 AM FC Man United G01 Red A 1 : 1 Walnut Complex 4
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM Foothill Storm H 0 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU13 A 2 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Hacienda Wolves FC H 0 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 19 Sun 12:35 PM AC Brea G01 A 0 : 0 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 25 Sat 3:40 PM North OC G01 Black H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 1 Sat 10:30 AM North OC G01 White A : Sonora HS #1
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM FC Man United G01 Red H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Foothill Storm A : June Vail Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM A : AB Brown Complex White 1
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Hemet Juventus G01 H : AB Brown Complex White 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS