Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:35 PM Baldwin Park United GU13 H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM Hacienda Wolves FC A : Bixby Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Ac Brea G01 H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 21 Sun 9:30 AM North OC G01 Black A : La Habra HS Upper
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM North OC G01 White H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 5 Sun 11:05 AM FC Man United G01 Red A : Walnut Complex 4
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM Foothill Storm H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU13 A : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Hacienda Wolves FC H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 19 Sun 12:35 PM Ac Brea G01 A : Brea Junior High School
Oct 25 Sat 3:40 PM North OC G01 Black H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 1 Sat 10:30 AM North OC G01 White A : Sonora HS #1
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM FC Man United G01 Red H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Foothill Storm A : June Vail Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS