Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:00 PM FRAM - Purtell H : South Airport Park
Sep 7 Sun 11:10 AM TFA SFV Barca A : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 13 Sat 11:15 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Sep 14 Sun 8:05 AM DMS11 H : South Airport Park
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 27 Sat 8:05 PM Hollywood FC Red H : Crossroads School
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM FRAM - Taylor H : Mar Vista
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Purtell A : PVIS Front Field
Oct 18 Sat 6:40 PM TFA SFV Barca H : Crossroads School
Oct 19 Sun 3:00 PM DMS11 A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 3:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #2
Oct 26 Sun 11:50 AM Hollywood FC Red A : Fairfax High School
Nov 2 Sun NOON South LA United H : Playa Vista Sports Park
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Taylor A : PVIS Front Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS