Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:00 PM FRAM - Purtell H 3 : 1 South Airport Park
Sep 7 Sun 11:10 AM TFA SFV Barca A 3 : 0 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 13 Sat 11:15 AM South LA United A 1 : 1 Guenser Park
Sep 14 Sun 8:05 AM DMS11 H 3 : 1 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 27 Sat 2:40 PM Hollywood FC Red H 1 : 1 West Adams H.S.
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM FRAM - Taylor H 2 : 2 Mar Vista
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Purtell A 8 : 0 PVIS Front Field
Oct 18 Sat 6:40 PM TFA SFV Barca H 2 : 1 Crossroads School
Oct 19 Sun 3:00 PM DMS11 A 3 : 3 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 4:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 2 Washington Preparatory HS
Oct 26 Sun 10:40 AM Hollywood FC Red A 0 : 0 Fairfax High School
Nov 2 Sun NOON South LA United H 2 : 1 Playa Vista Sports Park
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Taylor A 1 : 1 PVIS Front Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 9:30 AM FC Long Beach Blue H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 16 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM Carlsbad Elite A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 23 Sun 3:30 PM La Esperanza H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS