Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 4:20 PM Oxnard United SC A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 19 Sat 1:20 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Oro H : Torch Middle School #1
Sep 26 Sat 1:15 PM Santa Monica United B01 H : Torch Middle School #1
Sep 27 Sun 9:35 AM TFA - SFV Barca H : Nogales High School
Oct 3 Sat 4:35 PM DMS11 Academy B14 A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 4 Sun 11:35 AM Hollywood FC Red H : Nogales High School
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State BU14 Whit A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 17 Sat 12:35 PM Ventura FC Arsenal A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 25 Sun 12:30 PM HG Eagles H : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 31 Sat 1:50 PM Crusaders FC B-01 White A : Rice Ranch Comm Park 3
Nov 7 Sat 11:45 AM Central CA Aztecs H : Torch Middle School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS