Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 5 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Sep 15 Sun 12:05 PM Valley United - Levi H 0 : 2 Panorama High School
Sep 21 Sat 4:30 PM PCSC B01 Blue A 4 : 0 Crossroads School
Sep 22 Sun 10:30 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 H 1 : 2 Panorama High School
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue B01 H 3 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles A 2 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM DMS11 H 2 : 1 Panorama High School
Oct 13 Sun 8:45 AM Hollywood FC Black A 3 : 0 Fairfax High School
Oct 19 Sat 12:05 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 A 1 : 0 Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United - Levi A 1 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 26 Sat 9:35 AM PCSC B01 Blue H 6 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Nov 3 Sun 4:35 PM CVU Blue B01 A 1 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles H 0 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM DMS11 A 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Desert United SC B01 H 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS