Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars 00 H 1 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 7 Sun 9:30 AM Olimpus FC Team USA A 1 : 1 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM North OC G00 Gold H 0 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 14 Sun 11:30 AM Milan Red A 1 : 0 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 20 Sat 11:20 AM Riverside FC Fire H 3 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM FRAM - Gidney A 2 : 0 Maple Field 2
Sep 27 Sat 2:30 PM CFA - Pugmire H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM Claremont Stars 00 A : El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM Olimpus FC Team USA H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 11 Sat 11:00 AM North OC G00 Gold A : La Habra HS Upper
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Milan Red H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 25 Sat 3:30 PM Riverside FC Fire A : Rancho Jurupa 1
Nov 1 Sat 3:00 PM FRAM - Gidney H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM CFA - Pugmire A : Glen Yermo Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS