Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:15 PM Baldwin Park United G00 H 4 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 00 Orange A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 21 Sat 9:30 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 1 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 22 Sun 12:35 PM YASC Spartans G2000 A 2 : 1 Rick McCown Regional #2
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red H 3 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 5 Sat 11:15 AM Riverside FC Fire A 0 : 4 Arlington High School #1
Oct 6 Sun 11:10 AM United Premier North 2000 H 3 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 13 Sun 2:50 PM Baldwin Park United G00 A 2 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 00 Orange H 2 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 20 Sun 1:45 PM Hemet Juventus FC A 3 : 1 West Valley High School
Oct 26 Sat 11:05 AM YASC Spartans G2000 H 0 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 9 Sat 12:45 PM Milan Red A 1 : 1 Sierra Middle School #2
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside FC Fire H 1 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Dec 8 Sun 8:00 AM United Premier North 2000 A 1 : 0 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM AVFC A 0 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS