Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 12:30 PM Milan White A 0 : 6 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United B01 H 3 : 5 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 22 Sun 4:35 PM Inter-America Ca Velocity A 4 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Sep 28 Sat 10:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC H 3 : 6 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 5 Sat 10:00 AM Irvine Premier GoldenStar A 0 : 2 Heritage Irvine A
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Freedom FC B01 H 4 : 5 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 19 Sat 9:00 AM Milan White H 5 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 20 Sun 9:35 AM FC Man United B01 A 0 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Inter-America Ca Velocity H 4 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC A 0 : 6 Bixby Elementary
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 AM Irvine Premier GoldenStar H 1 : 0 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 23 Sat 9:45 AM Freedom FC B01 A 0 : 4 Fairfield Ranch Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC Arsenal A 0 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM YASC Spartans FC B01 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS