Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:45 AM AC Brea B01 Black H 4 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Canyon FC Blue A 0 : 1 El Rancho #1
Sep 14 Sun 11:40 AM OC Premier B01 Orange H 3 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Pumas La Habra SC A 2 : 5 Osornio Park
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Xplosion SC White H 5 : 2 Central Elementary School
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM La Mirada Soccer B01 A 3 : 3 Behringer North 1
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Crown City United B13 H 1 : 5 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 11 Sat 9:35 AM AC Brea B01 Black A 0 : 4 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Canyon FC Blue H 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 19 Sun 1:10 PM OC Premier B01 Orange A 2 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Pumas La Habra SC H 5 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 26 Sun 10:40 AM Xplosion SC White A 2 : 2 Rio Hondo College
Nov 2 Sun 9:00 AM La Mirada Soccer B01 H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United B13 A : San Marino High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A : San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Empire SC B01 H : San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS