Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United Kerobyan A 7 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:00 AM GVFC Chivas H 13 : 1 Patrick Henry Middle Sch
Sep 28 Sat 9:20 AM Hollywood FC Black A 5 : 1 Griffith Park Rec Center
Sep 29 Sun 10:25 AM Valley United-Macias H 11 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 5 Sat 12:35 PM VNSO Sonics A 1 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 12 Sat 10:20 AM LA Premier FC H 3 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:30 AM Valley United Kerobyan H 4 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 26 Sat 10:00 AM GVFC Chivas A 3 : 0 Patrick Henry Middle Sch
Nov 2 Sat 10:20 AM Hollywood FC Black H 9 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United-Macias A 8 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:20 AM VNSO Sonics H 2 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Dec 8 Sun 9:10 AM LA Premier FC A 4 : 0 John Muir HS South Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Valley United Vorster H 13 : 1 Walnut Complex 3 SS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM FC Man United B04 A 5 : 1 Walnut Complex 3 SS
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Corinthians SC B04 A 2 : 3 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 1 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS