Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:10 PM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics H 1 : 3 A.C. Stelle SS
Sep 13 Sat 4:30 PM Oxnard Wave Blue H 0 : 2 A.C. Stelle SS
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM P2KS Manchester United H 3 : 0 A.C. Stelle SS
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 7 : 5 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 4 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 4 Sat 10:10 AM California Warriors SC A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 11 Sat 4:30 PM La Esperanza H : A.C. Stelle SS
Oct 12 Sun 12:30 PM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics A : Conejo Creek South SS
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Oxnard Wave Blue A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 25 Sat 10:25 AM P2KS Manchester United A : Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Oct 26 Sun 12:50 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Limoneira #2 SS
Nov 8 Sat 12:10 PM California Warriors SC H : A.C. Stelle SS
Nov 15 Sat 11:25 AM La Esperanza A : Rio Vista MS SS#1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS