Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM FRAM- Boswell H 3 : 3 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 13 Sat 1:50 PM Greater LB Tidal Waves H 1 : 3 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 21 Sun 10:30 AM WCS Academy LSA- United A 3 : 1 Lynwood Park
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM UIFC Fierce H 4 : 1 Glazier Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G01 H 2 : 2 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 4 Sat 2:10 PM FRAM - Salem H 3 : 2 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM WCS Academy - East Valley A 2 : 0 Cathedral High School
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM FRAM- Boswell A 4 : 1 Maple Field 1
Oct 18 Sat 12:25 PM Greater LB Tidal Waves A 1 : 2 Zeyen Elementary School
Oct 19 Sun NOON Santa Monica Utd G01 A 0 : 2 Playa Vista Sports Park
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM WCS Academy LSA- United H 2 : 1 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM WCS Academy - East Valley H 3 : 0 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Salem A 3 : 0 Nansen Field
Nov 22 Sat 9:00 AM UIFC Fierce A 1 : 1 Glazier Elementary
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 11:00 AM Oxnard United SC A 4 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 3
Nov 16 Sun 2:00 PM BYSC Corona United G01Wht H 0 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 3
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM Eagles White A : IE Surf Sports Complx 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS