Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM FRAM- Boswell H 3 : 3 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 13 Sat 1:50 PM Greater LB Tidal Waves H 1 : 3 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 21 Sun 10:30 AM WCS Academy LSA- United A : Lynwood Park
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM UIFC Fierce H : New River Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G01 H : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 4 Sat 2:10 PM FRAM - Salem H : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM WCS Academy - East Valley A : Cathedral High School
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM FRAM- Boswell A : Maple Field 1
Oct 18 Sat 12:25 PM Greater LB Tidal Waves A : Zeyen Elementary School
Oct 19 Sun NOON Santa Monica Utd G01 A : Playa Vista Sports Park
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM WCS Academy LSA- United H : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM UIFC Fierce A : Glazier Elementary
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM WCS Academy - East Valley H : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Salem A : Nansen Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS