Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM Claremont Stars Red H : San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 7 Sun 11:30 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 A : Rancho Las Flores Park #3
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia SC Tigres H : San Bernardino Complex 9
Sep 14 Sun 11:05 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF A : Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS H : San Bernardino Complex 9
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM YASC Spartans A : Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM United Premier FC B2000 H : Colton High School #1
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Red A : El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 H : Colton High School #1
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia SC Tigres A : Fairway Park
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF H : Colton High School #1
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM High Desert Premier RMS A : Ranchero MS #1
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans H : San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 8 Sat 10:00 AM United Premier FC B2000 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS