Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM Claremont Stars Red H 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 7 Sun 11:30 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 A 2 : 0 Bagduma Park #4
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM La Academia SC Tigres H 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 14 Sun 11:05 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF A 0 : 0 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS H : San Bernardino Complex 2
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM YASC Spartans A : Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM United Premier FC B2000 H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Red A : El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia SC Tigres A : Fairway Park
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM High Desert Premier RMS A : Ranchero MS #1
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans H : San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 8 Sat 10:00 AM United Premier FC B2000 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS