Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM Claremont Stars Red H 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 7 Sun 11:30 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 A 2 : 0 Bagduma Park #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM La Academia SC Tigres H 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 14 Sun 11:05 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF A 0 : 0 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Sep 21 Sun 9:35 AM YASC Spartans A 2 : 0 Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM United Premier FC B2000 H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Red A 3 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B14 H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia SC Tigres A 3 : 2 Fairway Park
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM High Desert Premier RMS A 1 : 2 Ranchero MS #1
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans H : San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 8 Sat 10:00 AM United Premier FC B2000 A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM La Academia San Barcelona H 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 4
Oct 18 Sat 3:30 PM LA Premier FC Black A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM OC Premier B00 Black A : Santiago Charter Sch #2
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Downey FC Titans H : Santiago Charter Sch #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS