Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H 0 : 4 Ranchero MS #2
Sep 13 Sat 7:00 PM Riverside FC Blue A 2 : 0 Rancho Jurupa 1
Sep 21 Sun 12:25 PM Coachella Valley Juventus A 0 : 3 Avenue 53 Field 3
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM La Academia SC Pumas H 4 : 6 Ranchero MS #2
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM CYSASL Coachella A 0 : 4 Avenue 53 Field 2
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Fontana FC B12 H 3 : 2 Ranchero MS #2
Oct 11 Sat 12:40 PM Apple Valley Storm SC A 1 : 4 Brewster Park 2
Oct 18 Sat 3:40 PM Riverside FC Blue H : Ranchero MS #2
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM Coachella Valley Juventus H : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 26 Sun 9:30 AM La Academia SC Pumas A : Fairway Park
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM CYSASL Coachella H : Ranchero MS #2
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM Fontana FC B12 A : San Bernardino Complex 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 11:00 AM La Esperanza H : Heritage Elementary
Nov 8 Sat 2:00 PM Albion OC Premier B01 A : Heritage Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS