Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM Roberts H : Schmidt Park #1
Sep 13 Sun 12:40 PM YASC Spartans FC B01 Blac A : Rick McCown Regional 2
Sep 19 Sat 2:25 PM La Academia S.C. Pumas H : Schmidt Park #1
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM Fontana FC Guadalajara B0 A : San Bernardino Complex 3
Sep 26 Sat 1:00 PM FC Golden State Platinum H : San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 27 Sun 1:20 PM Colton America SC White A : San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 3 Sat 9:45 AM Lazers SC B14 H : Schmidt Park #1
Oct 4 Sun 11:30 AM Riverside MGFM Roberts A : Arlington Hts Sports Pk 2
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 AM YASC Spartans FC B01 Blac H : Schmidt Park #1
Oct 11 Sun 9:45 AM La Academia S.C. Pumas A : Metz Park #1
Oct 24 Sat 12:35 PM Fontana FC Guadalajara B0 H : Schmidt Park #1
Oct 31 Sat 3:55 PM FC Golden State Platinum A : Monrovia High School
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 AM Colton America SC White H : Schmidt Park #1
Nov 8 Sun 9:00 AM Lazers SC B14 A : Bonita High Sch Stadium
 
PRINT | PLAYERS