Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:30 PM DMS11 H 0 : 5 Crossroads School
Sep 8 Sun 11:55 AM Hollywood FC Black A 0 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 15 Sun NOON Santa Monica Utd B01 A 1 : 4 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 21 Sat 4:30 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 4 Crossroads School
Sep 28 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United - Levi H 3 : 6 Crossroads School
Oct 5 Sat 12:40 PM CVU Blue B01 A 0 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM Eagles H 1 : 3 Marine Park
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM DMS11 A 0 : 4 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 19 Sat 1:15 PM Hollywood FC Black H 1 : 0 Orville Wright MS
Oct 20 Sun 2:20 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 H 0 : 5 Marine Park
Oct 26 Sat 9:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 6 Van Nuys High School
Nov 9 Sat 12:50 PM Valley United - Levi A 0 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM CVU Blue B01 H 0 : 3 Marine Park
Nov 23 Sat 10:00 AM Eagles A 0 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Pacific SC Real Tustin A 1 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Corinthians SC B01 H 0 : 7 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS