Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM United Premier North 2000 H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Baldwin Park United G00 H 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 22 Sun NOON Hemet Juventus FC A 1 : 2 West Valley High School
Sep 28 Sat 9:45 AM YASC Spartans G2000 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 5 Sat 2:15 PM Milan Red A 0 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside FC Fire H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 13 Sun 1:30 PM United Premier North 2000 A 2 : 3 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops A 1 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Baldwin Park United G00 A 1 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM YASC Spartans G2000 A 1 : 1 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM Milan Red H 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM Riverside FC Fire A 2 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Crown City Utd G13 White A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Olimpus FC Team USA H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS