Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:00 AM Santa Monica United B00 H : College Sports Park #4
Sep 13 Sun 9:45 AM FC Deportivo Cobras A : Los Alisos Middle Sch #2
Sep 19 Sat 11:30 AM La Esperanza H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 20 Sun 12:45 PM HG Eagles A : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Sep 26 Sat 9:35 AM Downey FC BU15 A : Apollo Park
Sep 27 Sun 10:30 AM River Valley Rovers Blue A : La Colina Jr HS #3
Oct 3 Sat 11:35 AM FRAM Ruiz H : River Ridge #1
Oct 4 Sun 1:45 PM Santa Monica United B00 A : Playa Vista Sports Park
Oct 10 Sat 10:00 AM FC Deportivo Cobras H : River Ridge #1
Oct 11 Sun 10:00 AM La Esperanza A : College Sports Park #5
Oct 18 Sun 4:05 PM HG Eagles H : River Ridge #2
Oct 31 Sat 11:05 AM Downey FC BU15 A : Apollo Park
Nov 7 Sat 1:05 PM River Valley Rovers Blue H : River Ridge #1
Nov 8 Sun 1:00 PM FRAM Ruiz A : Nansen Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS