Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 12:30 PM International FC A : Almansor Park Field #1
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM Bakersfield Legacy H : River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 4:00 PM Barcelona California Red H : River Ridge #1
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM Downey FC BU14 A : Apollo Park
Sep 27 Sat 12:30 PM South Bay Falcon Panthers H : River Ridge #1
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM River Vly Rovers Blue SB H : River Ridge #2
Oct 5 Sun 2:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 11 Sat 3:35 PM Autobahn SC B00 White A : Marine Park
Oct 26 Sun 10:45 AM FC Golden State H : River Ridge #1
Nov 1 Sat 9:35 AM Downey FC Titans A : Apollo Park
Nov 8 Sat 10:30 AM Valley United Khapsalis H : River Ridge #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS