Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard PAL A 2 : 2 River Ridge #2
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM La Esperanza H 2 : 1 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 20 Sat 3:40 PM LA Premier FC A 1 : 2 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM South Bay Falcons FC H 4 : 0 Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Britton A 3 : 1 PVIS Front Field
Oct 5 Sun 12:05 PM Santa Barbara SC B13White H 2 : 1 Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 18 Sat 1:35 PM Oxnard PAL H 0 : 2 Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM La Esperanza A 5 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM LA Premier FC H 2 : 0 Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 26 Sun 9:35 AM South Bay Falcons FC A 3 : 1 West Adams H.S.
Nov 9 Sun 1:40 PM Santa Barbara SC B13White A 3 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #1
Nov 16 Sun 9:00 AM FRAM - Britton H 2 : 4 Oak Ave Intermediate
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM CYSASL Coachella H : San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS