Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC White H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 7 Sun NOON South Bay Gunners Black A 4 : 0 South High School
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM NHB FC A 0 : 2 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 20 Sat 12:55 PM La Mirada Soccer G99 A : Behringer North 1
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Eagles Blue H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM Granada United FC GU99S A : Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G99 H : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM HG Eagles A : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 26 Sun 1:00 PM La Esperanza Oxnard FC H : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 1 Sat 1:15 PM FRAM - Scachetti A : Nansen Field
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM FC Deportivo Premier H : Lancaster Complex 33
 
PRINT | PLAYERS