Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:15 PM AVFC G97 H 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 25
Sep 7 Sun 3:00 PM Moorpark Express Paletta H 1 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM Coastal Valley Vipers SB H 1 : 0 Frost Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United - Sliney A 0 : 1 Sutter Middle School
Sep 21 Sun NOON Santa Barbara SC GU17 Red H 2 : 1 Portola Middle School #1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Burbank United SC A : Balboa Sports Center #2
Oct 4 Sat 12:35 PM AVFC G97 A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Moorpark Express Paletta A : Campus Canyon Park
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Coastal Valley Vipers SB A : UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 18 Sat 1:45 PM CVU Red G97 - Calabasas H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 12:10 PM Valley United - Sliney H : Portola Middle School #1
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Barbara SC GU17 Red A : UCSB Rob Gym #1
Nov 8 Sat 2:30 PM Burbank United SC H : Sutter Middle School
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Red G97 - Calabasas A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS