Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM Ventura FC AFC H 1 : 0 Vista Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Moorpark Express H 0 : 1 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Sep 14 Sat 11:35 AM FC Hasental G97 H 3 : 0 Vista Middle School
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 5 : 0 Wood Ranch
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Sliney H 2 : 1 Sun Valley High School
Sep 22 Sun 11:30 AM Santa Clarita Elite 1857 A 4 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 29 Sun NOON WCS Academy Lady Falcons H 2 : 4 Cesar E. Chavez Learning
Oct 6 Sun FC United Silver drop 9/7 A 1 : 0 --
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM VNSO H 3 : 1 Vista Middle School
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura FC AFC A 4 : 0 Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Moorpark Express A 2 : 2 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM FC Hasental G97 A 1 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 2 Sat NOON Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 3 : 0 Vista Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United - Sliney A 1 : 2 Sutter Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM CA Premier Capo FC Blue A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 17
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM NHB Black A 0 : 5 Eagle Glen Park 3
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM BYSC Corona United G97 H 1 : 2 Eagle Glen Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS