Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:30 PM FC Golden State Platinum H 5 : 1 Wilson Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 9:00 AM Cypress FC Black A 8 : 0 Los Coyotes Elementary
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC H 1 : 3 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 21 Sat 10:00 AM South Bay Falcons FC A 1 : 1 West Adams H.S.
Sep 28 Sat 11:15 AM Xplosion SC H 4 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 5 Sat 12:30 PM FC Golden State White A 1 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 6 Sun 2:05 PM Southwestern Laguna H 1 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State Platinum A 1 : 2 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM Cypress FC Black H 6 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A 2 : 6 John Muir HS Turf Field
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM South Bay Falcons FC H 2 : 3 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM Xplosion SC A 1 : 2 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State White H 1 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Nov 23 Sat NOON Southwestern Laguna A 4 : 1 Wilmington Middle Sch 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS