Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:45 AM FC Hasental B98 H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 14 Sat 11:30 AM South Valley B98-Howlett H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 15 Sun 2:00 PM GVFC Sylmar A 3 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC H 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 22 Sun 1:00 PM Barcelona California A 2 : 5 Calabasas High School
Sep 28 Sat 10:45 AM Valley United Erick A 2 : 1 Sutter Middle School
Sep 29 Sun 9:35 AM VNSO Galacticos FC H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 5 Sat 9:35 AM FC Hasental B98 A 5 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 12 Sat 11:20 AM Valley United Erick H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley B98-Howlett A 2 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 20 Sun 9:45 AM GVFC Sylmar H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM Barcelona California H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 08
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM VNSO Galacticos FC A 3 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS