Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves A 2 : 4 Palm Elementary
Sep 8 Sun 2:35 PM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 A 1 : 3 Olive Vista Mid School #1
Sep 14 Sat 12:30 PM West Covina SHFC Elite H 2 : 3 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United- Fluminense H 3 : 3 Olive Vista Mid School #1
Sep 21 Sat 12:20 PM West Covina SHFC United H 4 : 1 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM Hacienda Wolves H 4 : 1 Olive Vista Mid School #2
Sep 29 Sun 9:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 3 : 3 Olive Vista Mid School #2
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM West Covina SHFC Elite A 1 : 0 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 12 Sat 10:40 AM Valley United- Fluminense A 0 : 2 Frost Middle School
Oct 13 Sun 1:35 PM West Covina SHFC United A 1 : 0 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 20 Sun 12:05 PM Hacienda Wolves A 0 : 2 Los Altos Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 12:35 PM Valley United- Fluminense H 5 : 0 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Nov 9 Sat 11:20 AM West Covina SHFC Elite A 1 : 4 Orangewood Elementary
Nov 17 Sun 9:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 0 : 0 Olive Vista Mid School #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM FC Long Beach Red A 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 PM Canyon FC H 1 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS