Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM Riverside FC Chivas A 4 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 5
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM Rialto Fire SC A 0 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 1 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 22 Sun NOON Baldwin Park United BU14 H 2 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 29 Sun 12:30 PM Celtic Hibs H 0 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 13 Sun 12:50 PM Empire SC Elite A 1 : 0 JC Huber Park
Oct 19 Sat 1:30 PM AVFC H 4 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM LA Premier FC H 0 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 2 Sat 9:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Nov 9 Sat 1:45 PM FC Golden State H 0 : 3 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 17 Sun 11:30 AM San Diego FA BU99 A 0 : 3 J Serra Catholic HS #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 10:45 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM Milan Red A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State Gold H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS