Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM Eagles Blue H 0 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA A 6 : 0 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 1:20 PM CVU Blue G02 H 8 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Sep 21 Sun 11:20 AM Newbury Park Jaguars A 4 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Oct 5 Sun 4:10 PM Ventura FC Reds A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 11 Sat 2:35 PM Oxnard United SC H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 12 Sun 11:00 AM Eagles Blue A : Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 18 Sat 11:30 AM VC Fusion YSA H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 19 Sun 1:00 PM CVU Blue G02 A : Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 25 Sat 2:50 PM Newbury Park Jaguars H : College Sports Park #3
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Nov 8 Sat 1:30 PM Ventura FC Reds H : College Sports Park #5
Nov 15 Sat 10:30 AM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS