Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:35 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 6 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 14 Sun 3:00 PM Corinthians SC B01 H 5 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM AC Brea B01 A 0 : 2 Brea Sports Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 12:05 PM Albion SC White H 0 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. A 3 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 18 Sat 12:05 PM Total Futbol Academy H 3 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B01 A 6 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 25 Sat 12:15 PM AC Brea B01 H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM Albion SC White A : Francis Parker HS
Nov 1 Sat 2:00 PM Carlsbad Elite H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM TFA Barca I.E. H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 15 Sat NOON Carlsbad Elite A : Aviara Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM Xplosion SC Black H : San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM Madrid Premier B01 A : San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS