Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 12:35 PM TFA Barcelona (III) A 0 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 14 Sat 3:15 PM Total Futbol Academy H 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 15 Sun NOON Chivas Pomona H 3 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM Total Futbol Academy B H 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 22 Sun 2:40 PM La Esperanza A 1 : 4 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sat 12:45 PM FC Golden State A 3 : 1 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 5 Sat 3:05 PM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 13 Sun 5:00 PM TFA Barcelona (III) H 1 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 19 Sat NOON La Esperanza H 1 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Albion SC White A 0 : 5 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 26 Sat 4:55 PM Albion SC White H 0 : 5 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy B A 0 : 2 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Chivas Pomona A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State H 2 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Nov 16 Sat 11:05 AM Oxnard PAL A 3 : 1 River Ridge #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM Southwestern Laguna H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS