Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:35 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 6 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 14 Sun 3:00 PM Corinthians SC B01 H 5 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM AC Brea B01 A : Brea Sports Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 12:05 PM Albion SC White H : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. A : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 12 Sun 3:15 PM Carlsbad Elite H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 18 Sat 12:05 PM Total Futbol Academy H : Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B01 A : El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Oct 25 Sat 12:15 PM AC Brea B01 H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM Albion SC White A : Francis Parker HS
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM TFA Barca I.E. H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 15 Sat NOON Carlsbad Elite A : Pacific Ridge School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS