Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 11:20 AM Roadrunner United FC 6476 A : Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 19 Sat 10:00 AM VC Fusion JD H : College Sports Park #4
Sep 20 Sun 3:35 PM Boca Jrs. LA B96 Blue H : College Sports Park #2
Sep 26 Sat 3:00 PM AVFC White A : Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 27 Sun 11:45 AM Boca Jrs. LA B96 Yellow H : River Ridge #2
Oct 3 Sat 3:20 PM Valley United Cortez A : Cleveland High School 1
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 18 Sun 12:30 PM LA Galaxy CV Red Wigan A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 25 Sun NOON Central CA Aztecs B96 H : River Ridge #2
Nov 1 Sun 3:00 PM N.V.S.C. Rampage H : River Ridge #2
Nov 14 Sat 1:30 PM Eagles H : River Ridge #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS