Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat H : --
Sep 7 Sun 11:10 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 A : UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles A : Valle Lindo School 1
Sep 21 Sun NOON CVU Blue B97 H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM AVFC - BU17 Tuttle H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 4 Sat A : --
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 H : College Sports Park #5
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM Central Coast Condors B97 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 19 Sun NOON Eagles H : College Sports Park #5
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM CVU Blue B97 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 8 Sat 1:20 PM Oxnard AC Blue H : College Sports Park #4
Nov 9 Sun NOON AVFC - BU17 Tuttle A : Lancaster Complex 34
 
PRINT | PLAYERS