Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:40 PM Anaheim FC B99 H 1 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 A 1 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 13 Sat 2:50 PM IE Surf B99 Academy MU H 2 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 1 : 1 Aviara Oaks Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 1:20 PM San Diego FA BU99 H 2 : 0 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Sep 21 Sun 11:45 AM Albion SC White 1 A 0 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 28 Sun 11:35 AM BYSC Corona United B99 H 1 : 0 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM Anaheim FC B99 A 0 : 4 Magnolia HS #1
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 H 9 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Oct 11 Sat 11:10 AM IE Surf B99 Academy MU A 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 19 Sun 12:40 PM Carlsbad Elite B99 H 1 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 26 Sun 9:35 AM San Diego FA BU99 A 2 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Nov 1 Sat 4:10 PM Albion SC White 1 H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 8 Sat 11:15 AM BYSC Corona United B99 A 2 : 3 Eagle Glen Park 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Coachella Valley SC Atlas H 2 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #1
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Newbury Park Galaxy A 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #1
Nov 15 Sat 9:00 AM IE Surf B99 Academy MU A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 13
Nov 15 Sat 1:30 PM FRAM - Lawson A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS