Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave H 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 12:50 PM CVU Red G00 Rebels A 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sat 2:35 PM Moorpark Express Green H 4 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 22 Sun 11:15 AM CVU Blue G00 Force A 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 28 Sat 9:30 AM Ventura FC Tigers H 3 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Coastal Valley Riptide SB A 5 : 0 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 6 Sun 11:00 AM Newbury Park Hurricanes H 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 13 Sun 9:35 AM Oxnard Wave A 6 : 0 College Sports Park #3
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red G00 Rebels H 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 20 Sun 12:45 PM Moorpark Express Green A 4 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 26 Sat 9:35 AM CVU Blue G00 Force H 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 9 Sat 2:15 PM Ventura FC Tigers A 3 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Coastal Valley Riptide SB H 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM Newbury Park Hurricanes A 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC Black H 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Inter-Amer CaVelocity A 1 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM FC Man United G00 A 0 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Canyon FC H 1 : 1 Walnut Complex 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS