Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM Madrid Premier SC G00C H 1 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 3 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM Moorpark Express Paletta H 3 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 3:20 PM LA Premier FC AV A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 20 Sat 12:45 PM Oxnard AC Blue H 3 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 21 Sun 12:15 PM Eagles Central Coast G14 A 1 : 0 Righetti High School
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM Santa Monica Utd G00 H 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 4 Sat 1:50 PM Madrid Premier SC G00C A 0 : 1 Rice Ranch Comm Park 3
Oct 5 Sun 1:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM Moorpark Express Paletta A 1 : 2 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 19 Sun 11:00 AM LA Premier FC AV H 1 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 26 Sun 2:55 PM Oxnard AC Blue A : College Sports Park #4
Nov 1 Sat 1:15 PM Eagles Central Coast G14 H : Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 8 Sat 5:10 PM Santa Monica Utd G00 A : Santa Monica HS #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM United Premier FC G2000 A : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Empire SC G00 H : Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS