Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 10:45 AM LA Misioneros A 2 : 2 Topaz Prep Academy
Sep 15 Sun 10:35 AM HDYSL Rage FC H 14 : 0 Allen Avenue
Sep 21 Sat 12:35 PM Rialto Fire A 5 : 0 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 28 Sat 11:30 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 0 : 4 Lutheran High School
Oct 5 Sat 12:35 PM Claremont Stars Red A 2 : 1 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM FC Man United B00 Black H 1 : 1 Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 19 Sat 10:00 AM LA Misioneros H 3 : 1 Bonita High School 5
Oct 20 Sun 11:15 AM HDYSL Rage FC A 13 : 1 Brewster Park 3
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Rialto Fire H 1 : 0 Lutheran High School
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM HD Real Madrid Premier A 2 : 1 Schmidt Park #1
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Red H 0 : 6 Lutheran High School
Nov 23 Sat 9:35 AM FC Man United B00 Black A 0 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 5 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue A 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS