Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:30 AM Boca Jrs. LA B02 H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 13 Sun 11:00 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Sep 19 Sat 1:45 PM LA Premier FC Black H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State White A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 26 Sat 10:05 AM Crown City United B13Blue H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 3 Sat 1:30 PM DMS11 Academy B13 H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 10 Sat 9:00 AM Boca Jrs. LA B02 A : Birmingham High School #1
Oct 17 Sat 10:00 AM BRM H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 18 Sun 10:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A : John Muir HS Turf Field
Oct 24 Sat 10:00 AM FC Golden State White H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM Crown City United B13Blue A : San Marino High School
Nov 1 Sun 11:00 AM DMS11 Academy B13 A : Wildflower Park #3
Nov 14 Sat 9:30 AM Hollywood FC Black A : John Marshall HS (LA)
Nov 21 Sat 8:30 AM Hollywood FC Black H : Lawrence Middle School #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS