Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion H 1 : 8 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Newbury Park Venom A 3 : 9 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 5 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 20 Sat 10:30 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : Van Nuys Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM CVU White B02 H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 28 Sun 2:00 PM AYSC VNSO BU12 A : Lancaster Complex 26
Oct 5 Sun 10:45 AM DMS11 3623 H : Portola Middle School #1
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Fusion A : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM Newbury Park Venom H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Limoneira East Area One
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 26 Sun 6:00 PM CVU White B02 A : Oaks Christian HS
Nov 2 Sun 2:05 PM AYSC VNSO BU12 H : Portola Middle School #2
Nov 15 Sat 1:30 PM DMS11 3623 A : Oaks Christian HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS