Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:20 PM La Esperanza Xtreme H : Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 7 Sun 11:20 AM VC Fusion YSA A : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 14 Sun 12:50 PM Ventura County United H : Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard PAL A : River Ridge #2
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard Wave SC H : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM Xolos USA BU12 A : River Ridge #1
Oct 5 Sun 2:40 PM Ventura FC GOjai H : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza Xtreme A : Las Piedras Park
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM VC Fusion YSA H : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura County United A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 25 Sat 12:50 PM Oxnard PAL H : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 26 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC A : College Sports Park #3
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Xolos USA BU12 H : Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC GOjai A : Ventura Community Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS