Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:50 PM Empire SC G95 A 1 : 4 JC Huber Park
Sep 8 Sun 10:40 AM Tustin United A 1 : 3 St. Jeanne School
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM Freedom FC G95 Blue H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 7
Sep 22 Sun 9:35 AM Desert United G95 A 0 : 8 Palm Desert 3
Sep 28 Sat Santa Ana FC drop 9/23 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM 10 Soccer Club Riot A 0 : 4 Cerro Villa Middle School
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 13 Sun 1:30 PM Riverside MGFM Impact A 0 : 4 Arlington Hts Sports Pk 1
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea G95 H 2 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea G94 A 2 : 3 Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 10 Sun NOON CFC Valedoras H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 10:45 AM CUSC 95 A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 9 Sat 1:45 PM Desert United G95 H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS