Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:35 AM LA Premier FC Black H 0 : 4 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM CVU White G02 H 0 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 21 Sun 5:15 PM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 5 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 27 Sat 12:10 PM FC Long Beach G02 H 0 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 5 Sun 2:20 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A 0 : 4 Wood Ranch
Oct 11 Sat NOON Crown City United G12 H 0 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 4 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 18 Sat 6:00 PM CVU White G02 A 1 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 10:35 AM LA Premier FC SC H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Nov 1 Sat 12:15 PM FC Long Beach G02 A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 8 Sat 10:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Nov 15 Sat 12:40 PM Crown City United G12 A : San Marino High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS