Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:30 AM OC Premier B01 Grey H 3 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Colton America Academy A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Sep 14 Sun 11:00 AM Rialto Fire SC B01 H 5 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM Desert United SC B01 A 2 : 4 Palm Desert 3
Sep 27 Sat 5:30 PM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch A 7 : 1 Cox Sports Park #1
Oct 4 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 A 0 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM Anaheim FC B01 H 1 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 11 Sat NOON OC Premier B01 Grey A 3 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Oct 18 Sat 9:40 AM Colton America Academy H 6 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC B01 A 6 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 25 Sat 3:30 PM Desert United SC B01 H 2 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 26 Sun 12:40 PM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch H 3 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 H 1 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 15 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B01 A 2 : 3 Portola Mid Sch 1,Orange
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM Riverside MGFM Roberts H 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM FC Man United B01 A 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM Oxnard PAL A 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS