Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 12:35 PM San Diego FA BU2001 A H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Sep 13 Sun 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B01 A : El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Sep 19 Sat 11:15 AM Colton America Academy H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Sep 20 Sun 12:40 PM CYSASL Coachella H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Sep 26 Sat 12:45 PM Desert United B01 H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil Rojas A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 3 Sat 11:30 AM Carlsbad Elite Trolan H : Citrus Hill HS #2
Oct 4 Sun 9:45 AM San Diego FA BU2001 A A : Mt Carmel HS
Oct 10 Sat 11:00 AM Corinthians SC B01 H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Oct 11 Sun 11:30 AM Colton America Academy A : San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 24 Sat 9:30 AM CYSASL Coachella H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Oct 31 Sat 9:30 AM Desert United B01 A : Palm Desert 3
Nov 7 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil Rojas H : Citrus Hill HS Stad
Nov 8 Sun 9:00 AM Carlsbad Elite Trolan A : Aviara Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS