Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:15 AM Foothill Storm SC H 1 : 4 Brewster Park 2
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Newcastle United FC G17 A 4 : 1 Alta Loma High School
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Corinthians SC G97 Black A 1 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM Legacy FC G97 H 2 : 1 Brewster Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 1:35 PM CA Premier Capo FC Blue A 0 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM WCS Academy Lady Falcons H 2 : 4 Brewster Park 2
Oct 4 Sat 11:30 AM Canyon FC - Vassar A 2 : 2 Cerro Villa Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Greater LB Storm H 2 : 0 Brewster Park 1
Oct 12 Sun 1:45 PM Compton Pride A 3 : 1 Arturo Sanchez Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM AC Brea G97 Black A : Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 9 Sun NOON CFA - Goodman H : Brewster Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM AYSC Euro Club USA GH A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM IUSC Matrix H 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS