Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura County United A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 13 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC A : La Canada HS - JV
Sep 19 Sat 10:15 AM Valley United Martinez H : Los Angeles City College
Sep 20 Sun 10:45 AM Granada United B99 A : Sun Valley High School
Sep 27 Sun 9:35 AM Culver City FC B99 CCMA A : Veterans Park -LA
Oct 4 Sun 10:05 AM Newbury Park SC Galaxy H : Los Angeles City College
Oct 10 Sat 10:35 AM Anahuak Academy A : Rio de Los Angeles Park
Oct 11 Sun 10:05 AM Valley United SC Max H : Los Angeles City College
Oct 25 Sun 8:30 AM BRM H : Los Angeles City College
Oct 31 Sat 9:45 AM Roadrunner United FC Bomb A : Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 7 Sat 12:50 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield H : John Marshall HS (LA)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS