Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM Ventura County UTD Chivas A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 13 Sat 12:05 PM FC Long Beach B99-00 A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 14 Sun 8:30 AM Valley United - Martinez H : Fairfax High School
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM South Bay Falcons White H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 27 Sat 11:20 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 28 Sun 10:30 AM South LA United H : Fairfax High School
Oct 5 Sun 8:30 AM Granada United FC BU99 H : Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 4:40 PM Santa Ana FC B15 A : Dan Young Complex 4
Oct 26 Sun 10:05 AM Xplosion S.C H : Fairfax High School
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM Spartans FC B99 A : Montebello High School
Nov 8 Sat 1:20 PM Evolution SC Bombers H : John Marshall HS (LA)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS