Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM Ventura County UTD Chivas A 0 : 2 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 13 Sat 12:05 PM FC Long Beach B99-00 A 3 : 1 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 14 Sun 7:45 AM Valley United - Martinez H 1 : 4 Fairfax High School
Sep 20 Sat 12:30 PM South Bay Falcons White H 1 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 27 Sat 11:20 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A 4 : 3 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 28 Sun 10:15 AM South LA United H 3 : 2 Fairfax High School
Oct 5 Sun 7:45 AM Granada United FC BU99 H 0 : 1 Fairfax High School
Oct 11 Sat 4:40 PM Santa Ana FC B15 A 1 : 3 Dan Young Complex 4
Oct 26 Sun 9:15 AM Xplosion S.C H 1 : 4 Fairfax High School
Nov 8 Sat 3:15 PM Evolution SC Bombers H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Nov 9 Sun 11:45 AM Spartans FC B99 A : Montebello High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 8:30 AM AC Brea B99 A : Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sun NOON Colton America - Roberts H : Brea Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS