Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Red G98 H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 7 Sun 12:05 PM Futball Foundation 1710 A 0 : 1 Central Park #2
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard Wave SC Gold H 0 : 0 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC A 0 : 8 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder H 2 : 6 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 28 Sun 1:30 PM FC United Gold H 0 : 0 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 4 Sat 1:30 PM CVU Red G98 A 0 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Futball Foundation 1710 H 2 : 4 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 12 Sun NOON Oxnard Wave SC Gold A 5 : 6 College Sports Park #4
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC H 0 : 4 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 26 Sun 11:15 AM Palmdale Thunder A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 8 Sat 1:00 PM FC United Gold A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM SelectCities AvalancheRed H 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 26
Oct 19 Sun 2:00 PM Oxnard United SC Blue A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 26
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM North OC G98 Gold A : Walnut Complex 2
Nov 9 Sun 12:30 PM FC Man United G98 Red H : Walnut Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS