Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sat 9:10 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 0 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM Valley United Vorster H 4 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 27 Sat 12:20 PM FC United Red A 1 : 0 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 4 Sat 10:25 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 A 6 : 3 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Oct 11 Sat 12:30 PM FC United Real H 1 : 8 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 18 Sat 3:15 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United Vorster A 3 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 26 Sun 3:15 PM FC United Red H 2 : 2 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A 6 : 2 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 H 4 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 15 Sat 11:10 AM FC United Real A 1 : 5 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Nov 22 Sat 2:50 PM AYSC Euro Club USA H 1 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM NHB Black A 0 : 5 Lakeview SS
Nov 2 Sun 12:20 PM Barcelona California Blue H 3 : 3 Lakeview SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS