Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:00 AM Industry F.L. American Pr H : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 13 Sun 5:35 PM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 19 Sat 10:45 AM Hollywood FC Red H : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 26 Sat 10:30 AM South LA United Academy L H : Cleveland High School 1
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 AM P2KS Chelsea Valley H : Cleveland High School 1
Oct 10 Sat 3:55 PM Industry F.L. American Pr A : Torch Middle School #1
Oct 17 Sat 9:00 AM LA Premier FC White H : Frost Middle School
Oct 24 Sat 1:05 PM Burbank United SC A : El Cariso Stadium
Oct 25 Sun 11:30 AM South LA United Academy L A : El Nido Park
Nov 1 Sun 9:00 AM Crown City United B11 H : Frost Middle School
Nov 14 Sat 11:00 AM P2KS Chelsea Valley A : Balboa Sports Center #3
Nov 21 Sat 11:00 AM Hollywood FC Red A : John Marshall HS (LA)
Nov 21 Sat 11:30 AM Burbank United SC A : Walter Reed Mid Sch 1
Nov 22 Sun 8:00 AM Crown City United B11 A : San Marcos High School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS