Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:45 PM AVSC Ambush H 1 : 1 Wood Ranch
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC 00 Red A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 15 Sun 12:50 PM Valley United Vorster H 1 : 0 Wood Ranch
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 28 Sat 12:50 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 3 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 1 : 3 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H 2 : 2 Wood Ranch
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush A 0 : 5 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM AVFC 00 Red H 4 : 3 Wood Ranch
Oct 26 Sat 1:15 PM Palmdale Thunder H 3 : 1 Wood Ranch
Oct 27 Sun 3:30 PM Valley United Vorster A 0 : 1 Frost Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 H 2 : 3 Wood Ranch
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California Blue A 1 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B00 Fire H 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM Hacienda Wolves A 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS