Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:15 AM Oxnard Wave H 5 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 14 Sat 9:45 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 1 Teague Park
Sep 21 Sat 10:25 AM Eagles H 4 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 28 Sat 9:10 AM La Esperanza A 1 : 6 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 29 Sun 9:10 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid H 1 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave A 5 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 12 Sat 10:25 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 3 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Eagles A 7 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza H 6 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 26 Sat 9:10 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid A 1 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave A 3 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:35 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles A 4 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM La Esperanza H 4 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM United Premier South B04 H 19 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 8SS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd B04 Blue A 1 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 8SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS