Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 1:35 PM Newbury Park SC Heat H : Wildflower Park #2
Sep 13 Sun 10:00 AM La Galaxy CV B01 White A : Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 19 Sat 12:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse White H : Borchard Field #4
Sep 20 Sun 9:35 AM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 26 Sat 3:00 PM Valley United Scalercio H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 27 Sun 10:15 AM Valencia United A : Newhall Park
Oct 3 Sat 1:35 PM Central Ca Aztecs AV B14 H : Borchard Field #4
Oct 4 Sun 1:05 PM Newbury Park SC Heat A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 10 Sat 9:00 AM La Galaxy CV B01 White H : Wildflower Park #2
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse White A : Wood Ranch
Oct 24 Sat 1:30 PM LA Premier FC Black H : Wildflower Park #2
Oct 31 Sat 10:45 AM Valley United Scalercio A : Frost Middle School
Nov 7 Sat 10:35 AM Valencia United H : Borchard Field #4
Nov 8 Sun 11:30 AM Central Ca Aztecs AV B14 A : Lancaster Complex 28
 
PRINT | PLAYERS