Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Heat H : Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 7 Sun 4:30 PM Ventura FC Arsenal H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sun 11:35 AM Santos Laguna FC H : Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM Evolution SC Barcelona A : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 28 Sun 1:05 PM Central Coast Condors B01 H : Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Madrid Premier B01 A : No field - to be resched
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM Legacy United B01 H : Cal Lutheran
Oct 11 Sat 11:05 AM Newbury Park Heat A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC Arsenal A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Santos Laguna FC A : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 25 Sat 2:50 PM Evolution SC Barcelona H : Borchard Field #4
Oct 26 Sun 10:30 AM Central Coast Condors B01 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Nov 1 Sat 2:45 PM Madrid Premier B01 H : Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Legacy United B01 A : No field - to be resched
 
PRINT | PLAYERS