Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State H 0 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS H 0 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 28 Sat 11:05 AM Rialto Fire SC A 2 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Celtic Hibs A 1 : 2 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 19 Sat 1:35 PM LA Premier FC H 4 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM San Diego FA BU99 A 2 : 1 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 26 Sat 1:40 PM Riverside FC Chivas H 7 : 1 Poinsettia Park #3
Oct 27 Sun 11:30 AM Empire SC Elite A 0 : 3 JC Huber Park
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM AVFC H 1 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 17 Sun 3:15 PM Baldwin Park United BU14 H 2 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS