Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:40 AM San Diego FA BU99 A 2 : 3 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM Albion SC White 1 H 1 : 0 Pine Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM BYSC Corona United B99 H 2 : 2 Aviara Park
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM Rialto Fire SC H 1 : 1 Aviara Oaks Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 A : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM IE Surf B99 Academy MU H : Aviara Oaks Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 10:45 AM Anaheim FC B99 H : Aviara Oaks Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 1:45 PM San Diego FA BU99 H : Aviara Oaks Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 8:30 AM Albion SC White 1 H : Aviara Oaks Middle School
Oct 11 Sat 11:15 AM BYSC Corona United B99 A : Eagle Glen Park 3
Oct 19 Sun 3:20 PM Rialto Fire SC A : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Oct 26 Sun 10:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU15 H : Aviara Oaks Middle School
Nov 1 Sat 11:10 AM IE Surf B99 Academy MU A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Anaheim FC B99 A : No field - to be resched
 
PRINT | PLAYERS