Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:30 PM Carlsbad Elite H 6 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 7 Sun 9:35 AM Fullerton Rangers H 6 : 0 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM Corinthians SC B01 A 11 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Sep 27 Sat 3:35 PM AC Brea B01 H 3 : 0 Troy High School
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM Albion SC White A 5 : 1 Robb Field #5
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. H 3 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 11 Sat 12:15 PM Carlsbad Elite A 4 : 0 Pacific Ridge School
Oct 18 Sat 12:05 PM Fullerton Rangers A 2 : 3 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC B01 H : Troy High School
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea B01 A : Brea Sports Park #1
Nov 2 Sun 2:05 PM Albion SC White H : Fullerton Junior College
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. A : Fullerton Junior College
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS