Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM VC Fusion 1621 A 8 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:25 AM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 2 Teague Park
Sep 29 Sun 11:10 AM La Esperanza/ Pachuca H 0 : 4 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 5 Sat 3:15 PM Oxnard PAL A 4 : 6 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 12 Sat 3:15 PM VC Fusion YSA 9872 A 1 : 6 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 9:10 AM VC Fusion 1621 H 3 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 26 Sat 1:55 PM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 11:40 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 3 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 9 Sat 10:20 AM La Esperanza/ Pachuca A 1 : 4 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:25 AM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 4 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 23 Sat 10:30 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 H 2 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS