Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC White H : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 13 Sun 10:00 AM UIFC Venom A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 19 Sat 1:10 PM Greater LB Fury Premier H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 26 Sat 1:40 PM FRAM Aguinaldo A : Nansen Field
Sep 27 Sun 11:30 AM Rebels SC Elite (Robert M H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 3 Sat 4:45 PM Corinthians SC G99 A : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 10 Sat 11:30 AM LA Premier FC H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 18 Sun 9:45 AM IE Surf G99 Premier TS A : IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 24 Sat 9:45 AM BYSC Corona United G99 H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 25 Sun 11:20 AM Granada United G99P A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 31 Sat 1:00 PM Albion SC - OC White G99 A : St. Jeanne School
Nov 1 Sun 1:45 PM FC Golden State 99 A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM Carlsbad Elite 99 H : Galway Downs #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS