Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:20 PM Albion OC Premier G99 H 0 : 2 Mesa View MS #1
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Desert United G99 H 1 : 0 Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 14 Sun 2:30 PM Albion Premier A 1 : 1 Francis Parker HS
Sep 20 Sat 3:40 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 0 Mesa View MS #1
Sep 21 Sun 11:45 AM BYSC Corona United G99 A 0 : 1 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM NHB Black H 2 : 2 Rick McCown Regional #1
Oct 4 Sat 3:05 PM Albion OC Premier G99 A 2 : 0 St. Jeanne School
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Desert United G99 A 1 : 1 Palm Desert 3
Oct 18 Sat 3:30 PM Albion Premier H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM Fullerton Rangers White A : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 1 Sat 12:45 PM BYSC Corona United G99 H : Mesa View MS #1
Nov 8 Sat 1:50 PM NHB Black A : Hopeview Elementary 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 9 Sun 3:30 PM FC Golden State Black A : San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS