Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:45 PM South LA United H 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 7 Sun 9:35 AM N.V.S.C. GU-14 White H 3 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 13 Sat 2:50 PM Valley United Donald H 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley G00-Howlett A 0 : 4 Kern Sports Complex #10
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State West H : Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 21 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM FC Golden State Black H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-14 White A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 11 Sat 10:45 AM Valley United Donald A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 12:55 PM South Valley G00-Howlett H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sun 12:10 PM FC Golden State West A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 1 Sat 1:05 PM AVFC H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 8 Sat 10:35 AM FC Golden State Black A : Oak Ave Intermediate
 
PRINT | PLAYERS