Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM Ventura FC Tigers H 10 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Hurricanes H 3 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Coastal Valley Riptide SB A 3 : 1 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 22 Sun 11:15 AM Ventura FC Mighty Vipers H 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red G00 Rebels A 7 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sat 9:35 AM Moorpark Express Green H 10 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Oxnard Wave H 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura FC Tigers A 4 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Coastal Valley Riptide SB H 2 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 20 Sun 12:55 PM Newbury Park Hurricanes A 5 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 26 Sat 9:35 AM Ventura FC Mighty Vipers A 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red G00 Rebels H 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM Moorpark Express Green A 6 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard Wave A 8 : 1 College Sports Park #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM South Valley G00-Flores H 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM AC Brea G00 A 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM Freedom FC G00 A 2 : 1 Fairfield Ranch Park
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM South Valley G00-Chambers H 1 : 1 Fairfield Ranch Park
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Crown City Utd G13 Blue A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 24 Sun 9:30 AM Oxnard Wave SC Gold A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS