Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 9:45 AM Ventura FC A 2 : 3 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 14 Sat 1:30 PM Oxnard United SC White A 1 : 3 College Sports Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 12:50 PM Royal Puma FC A 1 : 3 College Sports Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 H 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 28 Sat 11:45 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 4 : 3 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 5 Sat 10:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU-16 Elite A 1 : 5 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sat 11:35 AM Ventura County Chivas USA H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Pumas 97 H 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 2 Sat 1:45 PM FC United Gold A 3 : 3 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Nov 9 Sat 1:00 PM River Valley SB United H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 17 Sun 10:00 AM CVU White B97 A 2 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Ana FC BU16 H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 15
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue A 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS